Фотографии пользователя Pako Serrano Romero

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 75%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pako. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 51 Отзывs 33 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Living
  • Telecomunications
  • Из Asturias, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION
http://www.thepoosh.org/user/pako-pako

ABOUT ME

I am charmed with travelling and to be possible with my bicycle. I like the nature and the photography, I am learning to touch the Spanish guitar (flamenco), A bit of reading, and for sure take a beer

PHILOSOPHY

I think then I exist or not. I believe that I am here simply to learn, to learn of other cultures and others forms of life and to learn not to learn what they want that we learn the pure consumerism.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I create a group in Barcelona to cycling around Barcelona and discover special places that not all people knows... it doesnt workd before but now that i am travelling everyday is growing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My best experience was to know a lot of interesting people and learn with them

Интересы

To see and discover the world with my own eyes, not with the eyes of the censured and uninformation communications. Im trying to make my own place to live as i want

  • photography
  • flamenco
  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • communications
  • vegetarian food
  • sharing economy
  • ecobuilding
  • vegetable garden

Музыка, кино и книги

There is few music that I do not like, well principally rock, rumba, fussion, punk, Flamenco, classic. Books it depends, i like to read somethings about mistery, philosophy, political, social, and things to others world...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I want to do and belive in the things that I belive, is really amazing. Tis is what im tring to do everyday

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can show you some projects of people is living around, ecobuidings, permaculture. Sometimes to have good party. Make your own house, garden. Flamenco guitar.
I always want to learn more so everything is welcome

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

The place is in the forest. So there is not around a city or village. If you have your own car or bike it will be better, to move around

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Spain

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Pako. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы