Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • bar tender / artist
  • BA(hons) Painting and Printmaking, Glasgow School of Art
  • From Glasgow
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

research for more travel in the USA and Mexico

ABOUT ME

I'm currently living in Glasgow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've surfed a few places in the States. I host people in Glasgow when I'm able to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In February of 2010 I had many great CS experiences in the USA. I would definitely recommend spending time on this site finding suitable people to hook up with. The experiences I had were so rich and would not have occurred had I stayed in hostels.

Interests

Photography, painting, music and film ..... sounds.... interesting?

  • photography
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • golf
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing things I've done is shared some of the best days of my life on the North West Coast of Scotland with friends and family. Camusdarach beach and Loch Morar.
Cutting through desert canyons in New Mexico near Socorro in some kind of golf cart with Lou and Emily.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Georgia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups