Phin Bladenbeg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Phin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I´m Philip from Germany currently staying in Berlin and always open to meet some fun people for a night out. Due to my current lifingcondition in a quite small appartment i´m not able to host people.

I am easy going, friendly and open minded guy at the age of 27 and i love to travel.
Spent about half a year travelling
in Australia, visited Hongkong, Dubai, Thailand and Cambodia and a bunch of countries in eastern Europe. After that i had my study abroad in Shanghai, China and stayed a while in Manila.

I really enjoy hanging around with chilled people talking about travels and having a beer.

Feel free to contact me if you want.

Cheers, Philip

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet fun people on the trip for a drink or dinner.....

Interests

foreign cultures, traveling, go in for sports, to go out to grap some beer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: City of God, Intouchables, A map for Sundays, Hotel very Welcome Series: Scrubs, Prison Beark, HIMYM, DepaturesMusic: dependes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 21 states (9.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Mapped Web

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, Philippines, Poland, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Phin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups