Fotos de Laura Alt

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Laura. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Portfolio Analyst
  • BA in Economics
  • De Evansville, Wisconsin, USA
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

volunteer!!!

ABOUT ME

My name is Laura. I just graduated from college and am currently transitioning from student life to real life. Now that I have time on my hands, I enjoy reading about people, places, and cultures. I am an average biker and like to cycle around the many lakes near my house. And I love playing games. On an average evening you can find me with a beer and book in my hand.

PHILOSOPHY

Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we are here we might as well dance.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed a few times but never hosted!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Fantastic. It was the best possible way to experience the culture of a new place.

Intereses

Economics, politics, music, figure skating, card playing, biking, traveling.

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • economics
  • volunteering
  • lakes

Algo increíble que he hecho

hiked the Grand Canyon in one day with my little brother! all the way down and all the way back up!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach: Euchre (most amazing card game)
Learn: about other cultures
Share: my love of the mid-west

Países que he visitado

Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Russian Federation, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Laura. ¡Es gratis!