Alvaro Arriaza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alvaro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Architecture student
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Alvaro, I am 22 years old. I am an architecture student. Currently I am studying abroad in Porto, Portugal. I grew up in Madrid, my hometown. My passion is surfing that is why I love so much coast cities! I would like to try to live in other place after Porto, that is why now I am travelling to discover new places!!
I enjoy meeting new people I am a friendly and easygoing person. I am an active I like running, cycling and every kind of sport!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just discover couchsurfing these year. I moved to a house that host people and I really love it! I think is a great experience to mix travelling and meeting new people.

Interests

SURFING!! And other sports, I practice football, basketball, running, cycling, climbing everything. I like music and dancing. I am really keen on photography.

  • architecture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite song: changes by moths (now) Florence + The machine "Dog days are over". My favorite movie is "Into the wild"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb the Everest. Well, exacly the mountain was not the Everest but I think it was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach surfing and some spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share spanish cooking knowledge. And also share my music taste.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alvaro’s full profile. It’s free!