Alvaro Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alvaro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University and life
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 21-year-old student of Mechanical Engineering and I love music. I'm learning languages and music self-taught.

Oh I almost forgot, I love my bike!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to get in touch with new people and know how other realities (people and places) are. And share my experiences as well.

Interests

Science, music, sports.

  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • engineering
  • languages
  • law
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy a lot Rock and Metal music, but also Classical music and Jazz. It's interesting to enjoy very different music styles in different ways. I think that human ear is very amazing if you teach it well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I gave my long hair away to my sister in law when she had cancer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm ready to teach and share my knoledge and to listen to experiences, knoledge an specially wisdom and learn of it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Oh, my smile and gratefulness for sure. I can spread my energy and motivation as well!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Alvaro’s full profile. It’s free!