ALVARO o's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALVARO’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • creating wood pethouses & domes, geometric
  • everywhere
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Creador de domos y casetas para mascotas. Te gusta la carpinteria/bricolaje ???

CURRENT MISSION
happy to meet great people to enjoy and make the most out of our time. Happiness is a way of travel, not a destination

ABOUT ME
an easy-going Spaniard, respectful, good vibe, ready for a joke, techie --> twitter.com/LVAROmp instagram @tudomo.es @animal.delux

PHILOSOPHY
la variedad es la madre de la diversión. Be active ! experiences are FUN!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

open to meet new people, let me know how I can help
welcome to Valencia / Denia !

Interests

good company, travel, surf, culture, beer & languages

Music, Movies, and Books

too many to mention

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

too many to mention ....
but probably the best thing was/is having lived in South America

What I Can Share with Hosts

a fun time

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, England, Malta, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see ALVARO’s full profile.

My Groups