Andrei Malytskyi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrei’s full profile.

Overview

  • 111 references 89 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • teaching English, orginizing lectures, sales
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel, explore new cultures, share happiness, write, learn, read, round the world trip for the next two years

ABOUT ME

We are a couple from Ukraine who want to see the world and people in it. We are open- minded and easy-going. Love to cook vegetarian food and share it with people (we don't drink an alcohol). Both of us love reading, cycling, teach kids and meet new interesting people. See you and have a wonderful day!

PHILOSOPHY

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are glad to host traveler as well as we will be happy to meet you during our travelings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had a successful experience of hosting people. Some of them became our friends! We were hosted by different amazing people and that was great time!

Interests

Vedic culture, music, yoga, reading, traveling, hiking, cycling, learning languages, vegetarian cooking, geography, handicrafts, orginizing leactures about travellings, travel writing

  • culture
  • writing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • geography
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

We are a big fans of movies! Conserning books, we like philosophy, psychology, adventure, biographies, self-developing literature. We love music as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit 12 countries in 3 months by hitchhiking.
Walked El Camino de Santiago Frances
Sharing our traveling experience with people on leactures about travelling
Four months bike trip from Ukraine to China (through Russia and Kazakhstan). Cycled more than 5300 km

Teach, Learn, Share

Travelling experience can be easily shared. We will be glad to share with you and your friends couple of vegetarian recipes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, most of the people like to eat, so we can cook together or make a borsh party. If you are a busy person, we can help you with cleaning of your appartment.
We will be happy to hike with you or walk in the city. If we are travelling with some music instrument, let's have music evening!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Cyprus, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrei’s full profile.

My Groups