Le foto di Alicia Cabria Ordóñez

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Alicia. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 8 Referenzas 6 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Trying to find my place
  • technical architect and interior designer
  • Di Santander, Cantabria, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, meet new people, different places, different cultures. There are many places and people to know around the world and I'd like to enjoy it

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All the experiences I had with CS were positives. My first experience was in Brazil and I spend a incredible time there, after that I met very nice people in my city, Czech Republic, Canada and recently in Portland

Interessi

Meeting new people, traveling... trying to visit the most beaches around the World, have I mentioned? I love the beach :)
I enjoy the outdoors, drink beer with nice people and share stories. I'm a very easy going person so I can adapt to any plan. I like hiking, slacklining, skiing and recently I discovered the Stand up paddle and I really enjoyed it!
But my favorite hobby is changing the place to live, I have lived in several cities in Spain, also I lived in Argentina, Malta and Czech Republic. Now I'm living in Vancouver, Canada and I think I kind of like it because I've been living here for 2 years... but my mind is thinking in the next destination

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • beaches

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The people I've met in my trips

Insegna, impara, condividi

Everyone has something to share, nice stories or dreams

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, United States, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Canada, Czech Republic, Malta, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Alicia. È gratis!