Aly Zahra

Gournay-sur-Marne, Île-de-France, France

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aly’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • bachelor in math
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


learn , enjoy what you learn ! !


I'm an easy-going friendly person ,I'm open-minded as well ..sometimes I like to go slightly crazy ;-) ..
I like couchsurfing and mind surfing :)
I've been here in paris for about three years,I came to study mathematics and physics , I quite liked the environment in france :) ... oohh, it's hard to describe oneself!


don't wast your time looking for happiness , happiness is looking for you , just let it find you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I don't remember :D


I was hosted using couchsurfing during my trip in Poland and Belgium, but above all,I met plenty of nice people on this site, that was wonderful ! I have not hosted any couchsurfer, cause I've been living in a small student room, but that will change soon I hope! ;)


reading,discussing ,joking ,chocolate , ice cream :)
lying in my bed staring at the ceiling and thinking ..

Music, Movies, and Books

For the films : Mama Mia , Love actually , Oxford Crimes , Match Point , Pride and Prejudice , Devil's Advocate , Notting Hill , Enchanted .. for the music: I like any thing beautiful lol especially ABBA (Well I might be old-fashioned concerning music.. ) I enjoy scientific books and magazines ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

finding myself at night in a far town in of a far country that I don't speak the language and without any communication device, and without the local money. you feel like lost in the middle of the universe ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you useless English idioms that nobody use any more :D
I can teach you how to make Hommus mixed with scientific discussions :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Lithuania, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Syrian Arab Republic

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Aly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups