Alyssa Golemme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Consulting
  • Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering
  • From Lawrenceville, GA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I just graduated from undergraduate studies in the US and am currently traveling for 7 months throughout SE Asia before I start work in the US. First time traveling alone, so I would love to meet up with anyone!

Interests

Food, eating, cooking, music, traveling, experiencing culture through food...see a theme?
I love meeting new people and exploring new areas. Finding those moments in life that you'll remember forever.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Macao, Mexico, Myanmar, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alyssa’s full profile. It’s free!