Julie Nicolas's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.


  • 21 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Romanian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • social worker
  • Travail social
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Working and living in Malestroit, little flat to host, but not impossible :)


I love to share, talk about everything, meet new different people, I am open-minded.
I would like to visit every country of the world !


Don't dream your life, live your dream...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host and I am hosted if I need


I discovered CS by being host by people in many cities in Québec, and it was amazing, I met great people!
From this time, I host and I am hosted by people when I travel


I love theater, music, singing, cinema, party, hanging out with my friends etc...
And travelling !

  • singing
  • theater
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • animation
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Tim Burton's movies in general, but many others, Stephen King's books, thrillers, fantastic stories... Escaping ! Musique : I am very eclectic but I love electro in general, rock, metal, celtic music, and so much more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My "road trip" (by bus !) in Québec from one couchsurfer to another during one month was an unforgettable experience, I met incredible people and made very interesting visits.
My work with children during 2 weeks in a mountain village in Romania was also a very intense experience.
My great hitchhiking roadtrip during 3 months in Italy-Albania-Greece-Turkey, with a friend, we met so many great people !

Teach, Learn, Share

I play djembé a little. I think I can also share about animation, theater ...
I am really bad in cooking, so if you have advices, or easy recipes to teach me... I'll take it ! I am open to share about many different things !

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malaysia, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile.

My Groups