amalia tornago's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see amalia’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, Italian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Weitress
  • diploma
  • From Campomorone, Genoa, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!! I am Amalia, 25 yo.
Italo-czech easy going girl.
I live in Genova. I am a Dental hygienist.

Love travelling, meeting new people from all over the world!! Love different culture! Love photography!!

Still in search of new places, new people and new points of view.
Doesn t matter if we are different "kind" of people, love exchanging ideas and opitions about anything.

I can t host always, but you can try!
If you are in Genova, I will be happy to show you around the city and have a nice Aperitivo !!!
If you want any kind of advice I will be happy to help you.
Introcuding people to my city is a big pleasure !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On couchsurfing all of us have one common interest, discover the world and different cultures.
Is a place where is possible meet unknowns and foreigners, with their doffererent lifes, thoughts and cultures !!
People have always a lot to tell, and sometimes we feel more free to speak with unknowns.


  • animals
  • photography
  • philosophy
  • rollerblading
  • psicology
  • sense of humor

Teach, Learn, Share

I love share all kind of live experience and all kind of thoughts.
I like knowing different points of view and think about these.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ordine e affidabilità

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see amalia’s full profile.