Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not to take anything for granted.

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 years old and live i Copenhagen. I'm done with school for now, and is currently working as a chef and enjoying my great city. I just bought a motorcycle and I live in a house together with 6 friends, wich is really great. At the same time I can't wait to see more of the world and the people in it.
Also I only have 4 toes on one foot...

PHILOSOPHY

Don't take anything for granted.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hanging out with CS'ers in Copenhagen, making new friends and being a great guest.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome people and great times.
- Two fantastic weeks in Budapest with a bunch of good people.
- A week in Copenhagen resolving in a friendship for life.
- a lot of good memories of people who visited my city, and who I was lucky to meet.

Interests

People, music, food and driving a mc (total freedom and euforia)

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • music
  • guitar
  • trumpet

Music, Movies, and Books

right now: "Joni Mitchell", "Searching for Sugarman" and "Zen & the art of motorcycle maintenance"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time I developed my own pictures in a darkroom.
The first trip on a motorcycle...
I once went into a toilet at a small festival in Denmark, and outside over 50 people had gathered with a red carpet and beers to surprise and salude me when i opened the door. Crazy and very warm experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach cooking, a little guitar and how to drink snaps the Danish way!
I would like to learn how to play the trumpet, dance salsa and sew my own clothes.

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Amalie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups