Amanda Kelly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nanny
  • First Year of Post Secondary
  • From Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a relaxed and easy going person who loves to observe the world around me and then write about it! I love surrounding myself with nature, people who are authentic and delicious food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling is about people, so I thought I'd try out couch surfing. I think it would be an amazing experience to meet new people while exploring a new area.

Interests

I enjoy cycling, yoga, poetry, hiking and of course the occasional Netflix night :)

  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Alt-R&B, Indie Folk & Pop
Movies: Annie Hall, Les Miserables, Her, Room, Theory of Everything & Star Wars
Books: Great Gatsby, Jane Eyre, The Tiger's Wife, Mary Olivers Poems

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekked across Europe with my brother this last summer, a whole circle around the continent!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love listening to people's stories and truly trying to understand them! I can help prepare meals as I love to cook, I'm great with kids (I'm a nanny), and I'm open to adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!