Logo orange

Amanda Dalsgaard

Santa Marta (Distrito Turístico Cultural E Histórico), Magdalena, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Gymnastics Coach , nanny, Marine Mam...
  • Oregon State UniversityBS Wildlife S...
  • From San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Living with a severe case of wanderlust...

I am in love the magic of travel, meeting people and experiencing the world

"vivere Nell amore"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

To expand, embrace and experience this life to its absolute fullest potential

Interests

Too many to appropriately list. Anything that gets my adrenaline pumping... Count me in. Also, meeting people, experiencing new things, seeing different places and loving as much as I live.

Music, Movies & Books

The Power of Now.
Blink

anything that makes you understand the world on a deeper level

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Blue Grotto- Italy, literally BREATHTAKING
-living in Rarotonga, Cook Islands. Providing veterinary care people who cannot afford it..amazing experience is an understatement .
Diving off the cliffs of Capri
Moving to Australia by myself, talk about a fast track to self development
Snowboarding in Tahoe California
Kiteboarding in Maui
Skydiving in New Zealand
Playing with monkeys in Bali
Experiencing the power of love and gratitude all over the world, and being thrilled as hell to experience more of it;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be thrilled to teach English to anyone in need
I love to kiteboards, and can provide excellent company to anyone wanting to ride
Im Italian and can cook many delicious meals
I can do magic tricks
I can teach just about anyone a backflip
I'm a competent sailing crew member
I can be funny...
I am great at cleaning
I love being outdoors and exploring
I'm easily entertained and very laid back
If nothing else, I am a great person to talk to, can listen very well and share stories all day!

What I Can Share With Hosts

Mentioned above^

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Canada, Cook Islands, Ecuador, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Cook Islands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile