Amanda Segovia Lizano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm an Anthropologist, the best profession you can imagin...
  • University degree in Social Anthropology
  • From San Jose, San Jose, Costa Rica
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm always traveling and love to meet different persons and cultures. I'm looking for people where I can stay with or just have some drinks while I'm traveling (I usually travel by myself)

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing person, easy to talk with. I love to have fun and be with my friends and family. I love doing any kind of sports love play volleyball and run. I speak Spanish, German, English and a little bit or Portuguese. I'm a warm caring person and I'd try to help people whenever I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Just start over any time you feel there's something wrong with your life. The most important thing you have is your family they always be there. Your truly friends stay with you no matter what. Don't hurt anyone, no one deserves be treated like that, be as positive as you can be. And try yo smile as often as you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new at this so I hope and I've a good experience. I love to meet or just to help anyone who wants to come to Costa Rica, just let me know. I´ll be happy to help you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None.

Interests

Love to run, and do any kind of sports. Like to read a lot, I'm an anthropologist so I love to travel and get to know people from other countries. I love to go to the beach, go hiking. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time.

  • cooking
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • anthropology
  • languages
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn more languages and cultures. Although I don't how to cook, I'll like to learn how to cook dishes from other cultures. I can teach Spanish :).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Guyana, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!