Le foto di Amanda D'amour

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Amanda. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 26 Referenzas 17 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Free spirit
  • Finance
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world!
Just moved to Australia :)

ABOUT ME

Hi Guys!

I'm Amanda, from Paris, an easy going girl who's about to turn 28 in South America. I'm currently working in finance in Melbourne Australia after working in China & Malaysia for several years.

With my childhood friend Claire, we are going to do a trip in South America in a couple of days! YAY!
Open minded as we are, we are willing to discover the world, step by step always with a cheeky smile on our face.

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing better than living from day to day

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I moved to England 3 years ago and had the chance to meet some good friends throught the tuesday weekly meeting in London. Some picnik experience with other csfers in London and Budapest. I do not actually offer any couch cos I have flatemate who do not share the same enthousiam as me, I wish to do so later in life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, I have had excellent experience mainly in Europe, from Portual to Check Republic, Ireland to Spain. All good fun and excellent memories.

Interessi

Travelling, partying and cooking.
Reading, learning, nature, trekking, ultra marathon.
Learning guitar.

  • cooking
  • partying
  • flying
  • traveling
  • opera
  • study abroad

Musica, film e libri

Enjoy books from Musso,Amelie Nothomb, Stefan Zweig & E.E. Schmitt
Currently reading H. Mankell (let's enjoy the Swedish literature)

Good movies: Fight Club, Erin Brockowich, Love actually, American Beauty, Freedom Writers

Music tastes: Etta james, Hoobastank, Feist, Janis joplin, Micky Green, the Kooks etc.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Stavanger fjord, Vienna Opera (La flute Enchantee de Morzard), Montaigns trekking in Burma

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, China, France, Malaysia, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Amanda. È gratis!

I miei gruppi