Фотографии пользователя Amanda Pelegrin

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amanda. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student
  • Chemical Engineering student
  • Из São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

LEAVING IRELAND ON 12th OF AUGUST :C

In a general way, I'm an ordinary girl with extraordinary plans. I'm opened to try new thing and know new places, My favourite things to do to relax are reading, watching movies, walk around and be surrounded by nature.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing to get to know more people since I just moved to Ireland, make friends, go out and save money =)

Интересы

I'm really interested in adventures, make friends, go out for a beer or two. I'm also interested in great music, books and movies and, of course, traveling.
One of my favourite hobbies is cooking, most deserts.

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

My favourite band these days are Arctic Monkeys, but it's really hard to say that because I love music and I hear it all day long.
My favourite book is The Catcher In The Rye, a hard choice between so many great books, and my favourite movie ever is "Her" and this one is an easy choice, I'm kind of a romantic person.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've lived in 4 different cities and two countries in the last 4 years, always moving and adapting.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm really keen on learning languages in a general way. I can teach some portugueses words, teach how to cook something, show some culture from Brazil, but I cannot make a caipirinha properly.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A roof, warm place to stay and a comfortable couch, tested by me.
Company for a walk in the city center and for pubs, tips about the city.
We can share bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil, Ireland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amanda. Это бесплатно!