Amanda Poma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Borno, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm an Italian girl from a little village in the North of Italy.
Since my graduation I've been traveling cause I seriously love it.
I love meeting new people, share cultures and discover new way of living!
I love chatting and sharing opinions, I love having fun with friend and discover new things everyday!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing cause I think it's a cool way of traveling!
You can live and share with new people, get to know about a new culture and find new friend!

Interests

I love art, playing sports, culture fascinates me as well as all the new things I can discover everyday.

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorites authors are Nicolas Sparks and Carlos Luiz Zafon.
I don't have a favorite movie but I like adventure as well as love stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've decided to going abroad as an Au pair , to live with families I've never met before to improve my language skills, get to know about new cultures, have new friends and test myself every day!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian as well as the other language I know.
I can improve my other languages skills
I can learn a new language (I would love to)
I can share my time, my opinions, all the positive things I can offer

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!