Fotos de Amanda Sear

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há almost 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amanda. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Working and traveling
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

My name is Amanda, I'm 22 years old and im half Danish half American.
I was born in Denmark, lived for 3 years in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, when I was a kid, and have been living in Copenhagen, Denmark since.

My whole life I have been traveling, and recently have started traveling on my own! My traveling has included USA, quite a lot of Europe and several parts of Asia.
I'm a very open-minded, curious and outgoing person. I absolutely love experiencing other cultures than my own, and really enjoy listening to-, and talking with people about their stories and backgrounds!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm quite new to couch surfing, and unfortunately can't host surfers yet, but I'm interested in meeting up and showing people around.
I would like to start couch surfing on my travels too, since so far I've mostly been staying at hostels.

Interesses

As written above, I'm really interested in people and their cultures. I love traveling, especially to countries that are very different than my own.
Recently I have traveled a lot in Asia, specifically Japan, South Korea and China (& Hong Kong), and have started studying Japanese and korean (though mostly on my own).

Other than traveling, my interests lie within film and photography. I'm a creative person, who has attended 3 years of film school, and spend a lot of time both watching and making films. I photograph a lot too, mostly while traveling, and dream to work within the creative world.

  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I am into anything and everything.
I listen to every kind of music; everything from American country, to Scandinavian heavy metal, to classical, jazz & blues, to Japanese rock and Korean pop.
The same goes with movies, though my current top 3 are: Fight Club, Star Wars (4,5,6) and the Rurouni Kenshin trilogy!
Oh, and I absolutely love Game Of Thrones!!! Both books and tv-series!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Traveling around Japan and South Korea for 3 months alone, means experiencing a lot of crazy and amazing things.
I'll tell you some stories when we meet, if you're interested!

Países que Visitei

China, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Denmark, Ethiopia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amanda. É grátis!