Logo orange

Sophie Libion

Havelange, Namur, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling around Australia. Meet people and have FUN !

ABOUT ME

I'm a speedy girl who loves spending time with her friends. Every day is a challenge with objectives and rewards. I really like to communicate with people. I don't like staying alone... I play guitar. I work with children. And I organise a lot of events around my country. I love it!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem Take advantage of what we experience today !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I travel and discover the world due to the couch surfers who host me. But I host also people who make a trip in Belgium. It's very nice to meet different people with different habits.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Countries where I've been hosted :

2 x Scottland 10 x Australia 1 x Norway 1 x Spain

People I hosted :

1 x a couple from Holland 1 x Three guys from Italy 1 x Two girls from Ukraine 1 x One guys from Flanders 1 x One guy from Norway

Interests

Music. Guitar. Sport. Children care. Friends and party's.

Music, Movies & Books

Films: Mister Nobody Music: Rock and Roll ! Blues, Country, Jazz, Funk

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I catched a shark on kangaroo island's Ocean (Australia). I hunted dingo's in the Australian's desert.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Scotland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile