Amber Fronckiewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amber’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Tourism and conservation
  • No education listed
  • From Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think/hope that I am a really easy going, low maintenance human, generally I find commonalities with most people I meet; otherwise I am also open to a good discussion or sometimes debate on our differences ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To discover more of this great world and it's people... to experience the way locals do.

Interests

I love nature, wine, camping, hiking, swimming in the wild.
I enjoy the concrete jungles as well, a good night out on the town, wine, dancing, listening to live music, and throw in the occasional museum, or exhibition, or wine.
Learning about: alternative ways of living, organic farming, wine, what inspires people, human nature.
Sampling and discovering different cuisines/wines.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Life would be boring if we confined our interests. If a film/book/artist has substance or flavour chances are I enjoy or appreciate it/them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working on farms. Working with your hands and learning an appreciation for nature.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some decent cooking skills so a few meals on me to cater to preferences wether they be vegetarian, vegan, meat eater or omnivore. :) The ability to handle a stiff drink and hopefully we can share a few laughs and exchange stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Jamaica, Mauritius, Mozambique, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Greece, Mozambique, South Africa, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Amber’s full profile. It’s free!