Amber Oskam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amber’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist
  • Fine-Arts
  • From Hoofddorp, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm from the Netherlands, 24 years old. Very open to meet new people. I like to learn new things and be in the nature. I enjoy reading, making food, creating things, to dance,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great way to travel and meet people. To meet new people, new ideas, people who are originally from a certain place and can recommend the best spots around. I currently can not accept guests due to the fact that I move very regularly and almost always have roommates who are not always open to host.

Interests

Travelling, talking, dancing, swimming, drinking tea, art, walking, biking .

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Youth, I heart huckabees,
I very much enjoy Balkan music or African music.
One of the books I enjoyed lately was "the Alchemist" from Paulo Coehlo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We built this great structure of Meccano with kids in Gent.

Teach, Learn, Share

Kambucha, Yoga, books, ideas, paint, games

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love playing games and will always have some with me.
Another thing would be making walks and having discussions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Macedonia, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Amber’s full profile. It’s free!