Фотографии пользователя Amber Pagan

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amber. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Nanny
  • Some College
  • Из Tennessee
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

I am a nanny for a wonderful family in Benicia. I am going to school to become a wildlife veterinarian.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and I have had some great experiences couchsurfing with my friends! It's much better than sitting in some dark hotel room!

Интересы

I love animals, the outdoors, tennis, backpacking, scuba diving, hiking, traveling, meeting new people, art, music, chess, pool, philosophy, literature, writing, being creative and generally exploring what life has to offer!

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • partying
  • chess
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • tennis

Музыка, кино и книги

I love love love classical music, Beethoven, Brahms & Bach of course, love singing, broadway musicals, pop covers, folk, SOME country, the great music of any genre

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Just got back from Thailand where I got to spend an entire day at an Elephant Sanctuary after seeing the awful way that animals are treated there. I really wanted to contribute to an organization that was actually rescuing abused animals. Got to hike with elephants, feed them, watch them bathe and play on this 200-acre property they had for them. Also some AWESOME scuba diving there. Saw a blue-spotted stingray and some eels.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can give art lessons, voice lessons, basic piano, I know some guitar chords, I would love to learn more about anything that you are passionate about.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my knowledge and passion for art and music, great conversations, a partner for tennis, pool, chess, boardgames, doing outdoor activities, partying, whatever we decide to do! Generally a positive, respectful person to have around :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Italy, Thailand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amber. Это бесплатно!