Фотографии пользователя Amelia Sherwood

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amelia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 35 Отзывs 13 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • teacher
  • school, university
  • Из hitchin, hertfordshire, england
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to do more things that make me happy :D

ABOUT ME

hello stranger! if you are reading this, you'll be wanting to know who i am, and what i am about....so here goes.....
the basics:
My name is Amelia, and i am a teacher from england.
I grew up in a village in the beautiful county of hertfordshire
I graduated in july 2011 as a Primary education teacher

Personality:
Most of the time.... I am clever, kind, a good friend, talkative, sociable, sporty, affectionate, creative and generous.....
but sometimes...I am stupid, grumpy, stubborn, unsociable and selfish
But that is who I am :)

Skills:
I can cook, play the piano, climb trees, ride a bike, ice skate and rollerskate.

Other stuff:
I lived in Krakow for 2 years and it changed my perspective on everything. I learnt so much, about my self, about the world. Moving there was one of the best decisions I've made. Since September 2013, I have been mainly based in England but am always looking for opportunities to explore a bit more of the world. Right now, I am in Varna, teaching English.

PHILOSOPHY

I firmly believe in the power of positive thinking....recent experiences have proved its power :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

parties, couchsurfing meetings, surfing, dinners, hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have:
attended cs meetings in krakow
hosted (awesome) parties
organised nights out
met with people for dinner/drinks/walks
Surfed: Lviv (Ukraine)
Wroclaw (Poland)
Vienna (Austria)
Salzburg (Austria)
Trieste (Italy)
Zagreb (Croatia)
Hosted: Dorian (from France)
Ioan (wales)
Dani (Austria)

Интересы

I love reading, listening to music, hanging out with my friends - all the usual, general things that people like doing :)

  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

I love reading,the written word is an amazing thing. if there is anything you would recommend, let me know. I also love music, the type of music depends on my mood, or the occasion, but generally i like something with a good beat.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Graduated as a Primary school teacher in July 2011
Moved to Krakow - august 2011
Awesome hitchhiking/couchsurfing trip July 2013 with the wonderful Monika - best bits...first hitch-hiking experience. being hosted/picked up by some awesome people,the journey frm Salzburg to Trieste, and the fact we got there, spending 5 days in Croatia with a random German guy in his camper van, driving along the Croatian coast with random German guy listening to David Bowie,swimming in the sea after a long hot drive, Colours of Ostrava (and meeting up again with the wonderful Alex, and inventing the Alelia dance)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i love food, eating and cooking...so i would love to learn how to cook some different meals from around the world.
generally willing to meet people for a chat and chance to practise their english, and share stories.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Poland, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amelia. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы