Amelie CARON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Graphic Design
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi,
my name is Amélie and i'm a french student in Graphic Design in Paris. My dream job would be Interactive Designer.

I'm openminded, I love meeting new people and share experiences and culture.
I love hanging out with friends and make new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think this is a good way to meet people while enjoying a trip.

As a student, it is more profitable and easier to be on Couchsurfing, too.

Interests

Ever since I'm little, I am passionate by any kind of Arts. I love taking photographs, going on exhibitions, going to the cinema, sharing great moments with my friends, I also love drawing, listening to music, and so on...

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a particular kind of music or movie...
I really like Tarantino's movies, I like movies which deal with true stories that happened in real life like historical events.I really like movies like Forrest Gump, Django Unchained, Some like it hot, Shutter Island, 12 Years a Slave...
I really love watching TV series like Friends, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, True Detective, Game of Thrones, and many others.
I love watching the Ellen Degeneres show.

I read different kinds of books : french literature, dystopia...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have never done anything special but I really would like to do a parachute jump.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you French since I'm a French girl. I also can do the cooking (breakfast or anything else...) Regarding the sharing, I can share my passion for Art, or advice or anything about France if you wish to travel in our beautiful country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my passion for Art, cooking, great moments together so that we can create new friendships.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile.