Fotos de Amelie Freund

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 1 day

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amelie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • On a gap year
  • Abitur
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I finished school last summer in Hamburg and I'm currently on a gap year traveling and learning Spanish. This autumn l will start studying politics and philosophy. I hope to meet many new people and see great places during this year.
I'm a pretty outgoing person and love discussions about politics, history or whatever (ask my brother, we sometimes end up having a discussion about the most unnecessary thing for an hour)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is a great platform, not only to find a place to sleep, but also meeting new people and making new friends in a new country. To really get to know a country and it's culture you have to meet people from that country and I believe couchsurfing is a great start for that. I would also enjoy hosting someone in our home.

Intereses

  • coffee
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hockey
  • history
  • volunteering
  • food
  • talking
  • listening
  • filosofia
  • camino de santiago
  • modern history

Música, películas y libros

Books I like:
Fiction: Great Expectations, Harry Potter, David Copperfield, Uncle Tom’s Cabin, The Help, The Pillars of the Earth...
Non fiction: Long walk to freedom, the Open Society and its Enemies, the Sleepwalkers...

TV shows I like:
Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Sherlock Holmes, North and South...

Movies I like:
Harry Potter, Colonia Dignidad, The Notebook, The help, The tourist, Gataca, The Dressmaker...(Have to admit I have a guilty pleasure: watching hallmark movies-lately in Spanish to reduce my feeling of guilt)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Haven’t met too many people during my travels that wanted to learn German but If you’re one of the few people I could teach you a little ;) I have taught refugees German and I worked as an Online German teacher for 4 months.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

The German lessons mentioned above and a (hopefully) interesting conversation while eating a (hopefully) tasty vegetarian meal.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

England, Germany, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amelie. ¡Es gratis!