Amelie Hofmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey! I‘ve been in Australia for several weeks now, been to Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane, soon starting to travel the east coast of Australia.

I’m from Frankfurt, Germany where I finished high school a few months ago.
As I wasn‘t sure what to study at University and loving traveling as well as meeting new people I decided to explore Australia!
I‘m a curious, open-minded girl, very optimistic and always trying to have a smile on my face!


  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • food
  • meeting new people
  • acrobatics
  • cooking and baking

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer reading to watching movies but you can surely convince me to watch your favourite movie with you

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meeting sooo many nice people here in Australia, which really helped me a lot considering I traveled here alone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to tell you about the German culture and if you want to even teach you some German! Also, I really like to cook ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile.