Amelie Schaeberle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’m Amelie! For now I live in Peru, although I’m actually from Munich, Germany. I sadly don’t have any space for couchsurfers to sleep on, but if you need someone to show you around I’d be happy to help! Or if you just want to hang out, drink a coffee or cook dinner together, feel free to text me!

I work as a sand skiing instructor in SandSnow on top of the hostel desert nights in case you want to come by

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Um lokale Leute kennenzulernen

Interests

  • arts
  • traveling
  • painting
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • volleyball
  • sandboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock n Roll, Reggae, Classic rock, Jazz und Funk. I just don't like Rap that much.
I love the movie Mamma Mia 2 and the series New Girl, Community College and Lovesick
Books: The little Prince, The Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He hecho muchos

What I Can Share with Hosts

Alles! Kultur, Sprache, Erfahrungen

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile.