Amelie W.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Academic studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello everyone:) I´m Amelie, friendly , spontaneous, easy going. I´m studying special education in cologne and love to meet new people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love to meet new people. My friends did couchsurfing while travelling and they only had good experiences, so I thought I would give it a go.

Interests

My favourite sport is volleyball and beach-volleyball. But actually i like every kind of sport. I also like good food, good drinks, good music and people i can spend some time with.
My great passion is travelling and to see all the fascinating places in the world, cause travelling is like flirting with life. It´s like saying, "I would stay and love you, but I have to go"

  • perfumes
  • education
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • teaching
  • beaches

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great german beer for example and some good memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, France, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!