Le foto di Amelie Foulatier

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Amelie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Bachelor in Cinema and Literature
  • Di Tours, Centre, France
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

I have lived in Montréal for 3 years and I've just finished my bachelor in screenwriting and creative writing.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love to travel, discover new cities and new people!

Interessi

A lot of things, I'm very curious and open-minded. I love to cook, read, explore and travel.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • traveling

Musica, film e libri

I listen every kind of music. Have a soft spot for indie/rock music but my tastes have no limit. Some artists/bands I like : Simon and Garfunkel, Mumford and Sons, Milky Chance, Christine and the queens, Coldplay, Snow Patrol, Adele, Keny Arkana, The Naked and the Famous, José Gonzales, Bruce Springsteen, Half Moon Run, Fleetwood Mac, Bon Iver, Alt-J...

I watch a lot of tv shows (Downton Abbey, Suits, Orange is the New Black, Gilmore Girls, Person of Interest, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Friends, Chuck, The L Word, Castle, The 100, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, Skins, Veronica Mars, One Tree Hill, 2 Broke Girls, Masters of Sex, Brooklyn 99) and I like to watch movies sometimes.

I can read any author (Tolkien, Emile Zola, Albert Camus, Milan Kundera, Paulo Coehlo, Simone de Beauvoir, Boris Vian, J.K. Rowling, John Green, Benoite Groult - I have various interests).
It's pretty eclectic!

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Leaving home for the 1st time and go study in a country across the ocean when I was 19, all by myself.

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, Croatia, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, France

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Amelie. È gratis!