Logo orange

Amelie's Groups

Amelie Lacombe

Aix-en-Provence, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Wants to Meet Up

Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Currently doing my internship in Spain
  • Master LEA-Europe
  • From St Martin de Crau
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find the right place where to live

ABOUT ME

Since I´m a child, I love being in the airport and going from a place to another. That´s why, I left home when I was 18 and went to live in Liverpool for a year and, then, another year in Spain (Granada) where I met great people: Dinesh, Ana, Diego, Miguel, Paula, Tim... Un gros Bisous à tous!

I grew up in my parents´ farm, a lovely place with loads of animals: horses, chickens, cats, (I used to have ducks) and finally my baby dog Prisca! As you can see I can´t live without animals and wish to have in a couple of years a brown Labrador!

It is said that I am very cheerful and easy-going! That´s why I have never ever had any problems to live in community or to make some friends.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I went once to Oxford with some friends that make part of the couchsurfing organisation and we were hosted by a couch surfer. It was a great experience. We cooked him a French dinner and he explained us what to see in Oxford. We talked for hours and had great fun.

Interests

-See the world
-Meet different cultures
-Cinema
-Dancing: Salsa, bachata, electro
-Cooking
-Going out with my friends or going for tapas.
-I´m fed up now to visit monuments, church, since I ´ve visited millions in Europe through my different journeys. I want to see NATURE, well, true life!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Le patient Anglais, La môme, Little miss sunshine, Habla con ella, véte de mi, La vie de David Gale...

Music: Maná, Fito fitipaldis, Juanes, David Guetta, Muse, RadioHead, Robbie Williams...

Countries I've Visited

Morocco, Portugal

Countries I've Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile