Amen Ra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Nothing energises me more than traveling, beautiful interactions as well as conversations that are meaningful and sacred.The last two years have been a blessing in many ways and may this continue.

I am a full-time artist but also have many part-time interests and sources of income such as woodwork, bicycle mechanic work, holistic therapies, music etc.
Ideally I want to be living in a world where gratitude, love, compassion and kindness are practiced all the time for ones self and for anothers around. But I do understand that we do not live in an ideal world so I settle with whatever the best version I can be of that picture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and make more friends. Connect with locals and immerse myself in more of an authentic experience of ring in a new place rather that doing the tourist things.

I enjoy seeing a new place from the eyes of a local and experience things that only locals gave the opportunity or the knowledge about.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very keen to learn anything I get offered to teach. But I would absolutely love if I could learn some more building skills as that's what I plan to do in foreseeable future.

I have a variety of skills I can teach. I can teach to draw, a bit of Spanish, to make jewellery, to carve wood, to brew wine, holistic therapies, nutritional advice or any advice regarding health, how to fix bicycles, play guitar or percussion as well as some other skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place, my hospitality, my skills, my time, my friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Amen’s full profile.

My Groups