Amer Erheim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • BA
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Amer & I have lived in Toronto most of my life. I love the hustle & bustle of the city life, the noise & the scents on the street, & the occasional stranger who becomes a life long friend. My favourite time in the city is spent Cycling around & finding new secret spots to skip the city noise

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people & build good Karma, LOL by offering a safe & fun hosting experience for others.

Interests

Cycling, music, running, fast cars, traveling, volunteering.

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic & underground house muSic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Successfully reached the summit on Mountain Kilimanjaro last year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make a kickass vegetarian coconut curry Dhal ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A pull out sofa that turns into a comfy bed & the promise of cuddles with NushNush (my roommate & furry feline Persian cat)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Canada, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, Peru, Taiwan, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Dominican Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Amer’s full profile. It’s free!