Claire Breeze

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 37% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Headbanging
  • Death metal
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Hi everybody !!
So it's quite hard to make a description about me but let's try.
I'm living at the moment in the wonderful city of Berlin for my Phd and i hope to stay longer (or continue to live abroad)
I think i'm open minded person and not very complicated , sociable, curious and enjoyed about life and music. I really like to hang out and go to the concert where played awesome music (mainly metal but also electronic, classic.....) I really like sharing my passion about music and always interested to meet couchsurfeur.
I'm also doing since a few years fighting sport ( kung fu - kickboxing and muy thai ..). It has been a big discovery in my life and turn on a passion. I would like to be more involved like doing competition or made fighting travel. But don"r panic i'm a friendly person
Otherwise i like playing instrument, going out, drinking beers, going to concerts, travelling, reading, playing videogames, meeting people and many other stuffs.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would like to be more involved in Cs because i met a wonderful people .


CS meeting, host


Music of course
Going out

Music, Movies, and Books

Metal-Music : katalepsy, requiem , origin, bolt thrower, deicide, toxic holocaust, napalm death, blood red throne, pantera, metallica , ACDC , cannibal corpse, human mincer, six feet under , kataklysm , slayer ...............
Movie : fight club , equilibrium , horror film of course and many more
Book : all kind of book

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing my passion of course : music and fighting sport

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups