Amin Kahrizi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Researcher
  • PhD
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey everyone. My name is Amin; I am researcher in the field of geophysics.
I am interested in traveling to visit new places and discover adventures , making friend with nice people from different nations and share our cultures; people who probably become some of the most valued names on your mind.
Travel will make you an incredibly more well-rounded human being. All the challenges and opportunities help you discover who you are in a way that’s only possible on the road.

In addition to travel, I do sports (tennis, Swedish fit, running, TRX, box and badminton) as leisure activity. I am also fan of art as I have top ranked degree in calligraphy which help me to get more closer to other people; I do dancing such as Salsa, Bachata, Kurdish dances

It would be my pleasure to meet you in one of my trips.
I hope to see you!

Interests

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • food
  • dance
  • riding bike
  • walking in nature
  • book reading

Music, Movies, and Books

classic music
Novel

Teach, Learn, Share

I taught physics as a teacher at a university for around 5 years in Iran.
I have got the top-ranked degree in calligraphy.
I can also teach Salsa and Kurdish dance

What I Can Share with Hosts

Iranian culture, Iranian tradition, its different kinds of art, foods, dances....

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Iran, Italy, Spain, Swaziland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

My Groups