Amin Sadeghi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • programming (windows, Android, iOS, web)
  • Software engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm an Android developer, Guitarist and Photographer.
I'm friendly, open minded and have a good sense of humor.
My current mission is to live as a digital nomad.
I've planned to live in diffetent countries each for one year. To explore the world and experience different cultures and languages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm offering my couch and time to those who are visiting Shiraz. I will be happy to host you, show you around or simply have a cup of tea and chat with you.

Interests

Playing classical guitar
Photography
Climbing
Nature
I love to sightsee as much as possible. I like to meet new people, talk to them and learn about their life and their culture in other countries. The more we travel and visit other countries the better we see how various the world is.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to classical music , opera , pop and jazz music. some times blues , metal and rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitchhiked for 3 monthes in 3 different countries while I even didn't needed to use Couch Surfing because every where I met some nice people who invited me to their houses before I want to search for a host in CS.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Germany, Iran, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.