Amine Emilio.A's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • IT guy freelancer
  • IT engineering
  • From Amman, Amman, Jordan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

" Be cool, be happy😊

Digital nomad 🤓

My name's Amine. I'm 39 y.o, Originally from Morocco, Based in Italy and I live in different countries during the year, digital nomad, I'm an IT guy freelancer, still studying IT too. I have been traveling in many countries and met many people around the world through work, study, and Couchsurfing. I'm honest, fair, funny, warm heart, care about others, don't drink or smoke, and eat always healthy and tasty as possible.
After 2 years break from the pandemic, I would like again to host, be hosted, and meet lovely international people.
I like to make international friends, exchange cultures, travel experiences and the visit in our each countries... or maybe meet somewhere around the world 😎

Free free Palestine 🇵🇸

✌️✌️✌️

AccommodationEdit

Max number of guests: 1

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting international people, live with the locals, meet travelers, exchange travel and life experiences....

Interests

  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • walking
  • chess
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • exchange culture
  • exchange language

Teach, Learn, Share

IT, international dishes, languages, travel solutions...

What I Can Share with Hosts

International dishes, travel stories...funny time 😎

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile.