Amine Elkhalii's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Scientist
  • PhD Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am Amine EL KHALII 26 years old, I am doing my doctorate degree in Wuppertal Germany. It's the first time where I will use couchsurfing, it's seems very interesting. I will be glad to enjoy my first experience with friendly people!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since 2013 I knew Couchsurfing from some friends and they advice me many time to use it but I didn't had the chance until I had my new experience by hosting a great person with who I had very great moment, we was talking about our different experiences in many countries and our cultures and I was very happy to do many activities with her. That is why I would like to have the same experience with people over the world :D!!

I think that couchsurfing is made not for people who want just a place where to sleep, but it's made for people who travel alot and who like to know people in their traveling and that the reason why I am currently in couchsurfing.

Interests

Traveling and Sport

  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • physics
  • nature
  • beach
  • watching movies
  • cultures
  • discussion
  • talking
  • beach volleyball
  • discovering
  • hangout
  • discovering new places
  • hanging out with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : I like all the music depending in my mode :D!!
Movies : Comic and romantic movies, old movies.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile. It’s free!