Amir Abdullah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian, Javanese, Spanish; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Culture and Civilization
  • From Lumajang, East Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Amir from Indonesia. Currently, I study Culture and Civilization as an exchange student in Granada, Spain. I'm quite an extroverted person and I love making relations with new people from different backgrounds in this world. I've been living far from home, i like cooking, and I like traveling solo, so I may identify myself as quite independent ;) Looking forward to meeting with you!^^

you can also contact me on Instagram @amirulhasyimaim

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet new people and make friends with them, I like to know more about the places I'm traveling to from the perspective of the locals. I love immersing myself in the very best of the place. but to be frankly honest, I'd love to cut my budget on accommodation while traveling cause I'm a broke student lol ;')

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • illustration
  • language learning
  • culinary
  • gastronomy
  • making friends
  • content creation

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of movies, books, and music (but what I like the most is acoustic music/country music). anyway, I am so open to discovering new things or genres. If you know Gregory Alan Isakov or Cocoon, we'd be great friends!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Candies?? hahaha well.. I can be a company/a friend! I can share my stories and experience while also able to always listening to you. In addition, since I speak 6 languages (Javanese, Indonesian, English, Minangese, French, and Spanish), I can teach you those languages with an open heart ;) I can also be your travel partner!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Indonesia, Morocco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.

My Groups