Fotos de Amir Maleki

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 93%
  • Última conexión hace 35 minutes

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amir. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 20 Recomendacións 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Student
  • PhD
  • De Bandar Bushehr, Bushehr Province, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people, Try new ideas and Learn new things

ABOUT ME

If you know about myer briggs Type Indicator, I am INFP.
You do not know what it means, don't worry, google it. you will find a lot of information.

I am an easy-going self-dependent guy. I am a graduate student in the University of British Columbia and therefore I spend most of my time in UBC. It is sometimes enjoyable, but some other times really frustrating, so I have to keep other activities going on.
Besides university, I do hiking a lot. It is just BC's amazing nature which does not let spend the weekend at home.

PHILOSOPHY

I think world would be a nicer place to live if we can trust each other. there is Persian poem I really believe in. (Universe) takes your load from your tired shoulder, if you take someone's load from his tired shoulder.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I found about couch-surfing from a polish friend. I always wondered about this idea, and when she told me that such a website actually exists, I was shocked. REALLY????

What I like more about couch-surfing is meet new people through hosting or surfing. it sounds so original every single time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have been hosting people from Germany, France, Poland, Iran, Canada and America.

Have been couch surfing in the US, Germany and Australia.

Intereses

Hiking and Camping(be in Vancouver and never go hiking is impossible).
Ice Skating
Swimming
Cycling (I love my bike.)
Cooking (I love eggplant.)

Música, películas y libros

I spend good amount of time on either of them. Having a very comfortable MP3 player, music is inseparable part of my life. specially when I am biking (which is very frequent) or exercising.
I am in love with Adele. She is just PERFECT. I like 500 miles by the proclaimers. Recently I found "of Monsters and Men" band. Oh man, they are amazing.

As for movies, I liked "Silver lining playbook", "Pretty Woman", "Dirty Dancing","500 days of summer", "Grey Garden","Separation" and "Le Passe", "12 angry men", "A story about love", "Requiem for a dream".
The books I read in English were generally about psychology, as I find the topic very important in my life and ,at the same time, super interesting. The most recent one is "I am Ok, you are Ok" which I strongly recommend.

Algo increíble que he hecho

My favorite activity is camping. When you wake up in the morning, I feel I am born again. It just like a new original feeling every single time.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I have watched a lot of movies, I can suggest a few if you are interested.
I have read a lot about our personalities and behavioral psychology. I can certainly share those.
I grew up in Iran, so if you have an interest in middle eastern, and in particular Persian, culture music food etc. let me know.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Canada, Germany, Japan, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, Iran

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amir. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos