Amirreza Abbaszadeh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amirreza’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, Persian (Farsi); learning English, Serbian
  • 26, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Khalkhaleh, West Azerbaijan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hey there! I’m a medical student with a passion for exploring the great outdoors. Originally from the scenic, cold northern regions of Iran, I now call the vibrant city of Belgrade my home since 2019.

When I’m not buried in medical books, you can find me hiking up mountains, capturing breathtaking landscapes through my lens, or chatting away about life’s adventures. I love connecting with people from all walks of life and exchanging stories and experiences.

The future is a bit of a mystery, but I’m excited to see where my journey takes me. Let’s connect and share our passions!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m a passionate traveler with an insatiable curiosity to explore every corner of this beautiful planet. There’s nothing I love more than embarking on new adventures, meeting incredible people, and diving into different cultures.

Couchsurfing offers the perfect blend of all these experiences! Through this amazing platform, I’m looking forward to making lifelong friends, sharing unforgettable moments, and creating memories that will last a lifetime. Whether it’s swapping stories over a cup of coffee, exploring hidden gems of the city, or going on spontaneous road trips, I’m all in!

Life is too short to stay in one place, and I’m here to make the most of every opportunity to see the world and connect with like-minded souls. Let’s make our travels more exciting together. So, if you’re up for some fun, laughter, and new experiences, let’s meet up and explore this wonderful world together!

See you on the road!

Interests

Walking, hiking, swimming, learning

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning medicine 💊

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can, I shear ask me 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Hungary, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Iran, Russian Federation, Serbia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Amirreza’s full profile.