Amit Saroha's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Sportsperson, Journalist, Business
  • Graduation in Mass Communication
  • From Ganaur, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Amit Saroha. I am a Professional YouTuber. My YouTube channel name is TRAVEL BUDDY.

I eat a lot Vegan Foods mostly fruits, vegetables and pea protein 💚 I like to share my food, fruits & vegetables with my friends and guest.

I live in a Village near New Delhi capital of india. My day starts with exercise and I eat different fruits in my food. I am a professional Athlete, Coach and Fitness Trainer too. I am running some business with Australian Sports Company. I work as journalist too as freelancer and I run my own NGO for the green environment.

I am a person who loves to travel and I want to help travelers by accommodation and food because they need to save money for more traveling adventure. I love to guide spiritual stuff and I will help you with my best .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To help the travelers and share the cultural experience. It's the amazing way to know about each other . In this world we all are family.

Interests

I am in YouTube Video Production, Travelling & Sports. They are my interests. I like Biking and Cooking because these hobbies can bring happiness. I like Conversation because it helps to generate the understanding & new ideas. I love Hike because shows the beauty of nature. I love Business because it helps to earn money and then I can help everybody .

  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • biking
  • conversation
  • ideas
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music
Motivational books
Hollywood & South Indian Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I rescued a French girl from a bad person in Train. When I see people help animals I feel amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my stuff & skills and I would like to learn from you about your culture & anything special you want to teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Accommodation, food and transportation and some cultural stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Israel, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, India, Israel, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile.