Amit Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Govt. Auditor
  • Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I m an avid Traveller... Love to meet new people n knw their culture n customs... N ofcourse making new frnds.... I m very amiable, lively, enthusiastic, passionate, daring n ofcourse very bubbly person & u wl always see me smiling. Loves adventurous sports a lot. I m a true Gastronome & likes to learn new dishes... Loves to interact with people of other culture n share experiences of life over a cup of coffee or drinks. I prefer to travel by roads rather than by flight bcoz in this way I get to know that place much better n can engulfed in the beauty of Mother Nature... One of my biggest dream of life is to Travel from Delhi to London via Road n I hope one day I wl accomplish my dream. N last I m a good cook too specially non veg... I hope u will enjoy my company...

U can ping me on- 9912938998

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people n know their culture n customs.... N ofcourse making new frnds. If u can't visit any country it's better to knw their people... This way atleast u can know their culture n customs.... That's why I m very much excited to host new people from around the world....

Interests

Judo (as I m a national level player), work outs, playing sudoku n mind games, swimming, volleyball, watching movies, watching videos over YouTube of other travellers around the world...

  • culture
  • beauty
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • working out
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sudoku
  • guitar
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Soft music, trans some times

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been to my most memorable Trip to Leh Ladakh (Biker's Paradise).

Teach, Learn, Share

I m planning to learn guitar n wl do that at the earliest... N yes abt teaching i can teach Indian delicacies n ofcourse we can share each other customs & culture and can share each other life experiences over a cup of coffee or drinks... I would b very much delighted n thankful to surfer if he/she can teach me a dish or two....

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our culture n customs. Can share our life experiences... N ofcourse I can teach some of the Indian delicacies to my host... Further there would not b any problem from my side n will abide by rules of the host.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups