Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Panjabi, Punjabi, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Lawyer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover. Learn. Grow.

ABOUT ME

All of my friends would describe me super chill and laid back, but always down for a new adventure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am still waiting for my first surfing experience, but I've hosted quite a few surfers. I am continually amazed at how honest and genuine my couch surfers are, and am always excited to see what I can learn from them.

Interests

Traveling as much as possible. I enjoy dancing, and with a few drinks in me, I LOVE dancing. My newest obsession is capoeira.

  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

If I were to be diagnosed by a psychiatrist based on my playlist, movie collection, and bookshelf...
Music: schizophrenic
Movies: bi-polar
Books: clinically depressed

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping an amazing little Malawian girl fight witchcraft accusations in rural Blantyre, Malawi. Sleeping under the stars in my ancestral village in Punjab, India.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Greece, India, Ireland, Malawi, Mexico, Peru, Puerto Rico, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups