Фотографии пользователя Amit Gur

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amit. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 7 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Языки не указаны
  • 30, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • composing, performing, teaching, I love traveling, meet n...
  • Bachlor degree in classical composition in the JAMD
  • Из Tel-Aviv
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Focus on my art and enjoy Amsterdam; meet new people form all around the world

ABOUT ME

I've just moved to Amsterdam a while ago and I will start my studies in September.

I'm a musician, play guitar and piano and studies classical composition.

I love to travel and meet new people :)

PHILOSOPHY

Karma - every cause has its effect - be good to other and other be good to you.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm an easy going person, always happy to have a meaningful conversation and meet new people. I have a lot of passion for music, and other art - mostly literature and visual art.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I hosted only two guests (will be updated) and it was great.
I see it as a great opportunity to meet new people, and mostly help others. I expect my guests to be independent with their needs (food etc'...) and I try to let them feel like home, they can use all the facilities of the apartment how much they need.

Интересы

Music, composition, playing guitar and piano, windsurfing, yoga, traveling, reading, chess, buddhist philosophy

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • dining
  • yoga
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • windsurfing

Музыка, кино и книги

classical music, modern classical music, jazz, rock, folk, country music, latin music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

For two months I was living in a small room with piano on a the Himalayas (India), just writing music. It was an experience of isolation from the world which thaught me alot.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'll be more then happy to teach music; guitar, piano, during my stay. I love teaching and it will be a great opportunity to know deeper the one that hosts me.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, France, Germany, India, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Israel, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amit. Это бесплатно!