Fotos de Anna Oberleitner

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Conference Accommodation & Registration Officer
  • Bachelor's degree
  • De Krems an der Donau
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

23 year old Austrian living & working in Berlin!

I am an open minded and talkative person. I love to get to know new people and places. I enjoy long breakfasts on Sundays and Latte Macchiatos every day haha ;) My friends say I am a good cook, I am even better with muffins and cupcakes though. I do sports too, especially running, yoga and biking. Or, when I'm not in the mood for exercise, I love to have a drink and some good food in a nice restaurant or a comfy bar.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Since living in Berlin I am trying to find like-minded people, who would also like to get to know people from all over the world.

Intereses

I'm pretty open for conversation about everything! :) although i would not say that I'm a lot into art or musician kind of things..

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

My favourite book is from Fabio Volo "Il giorno in più"
Movies - difficult, I prefer series such as Dexter, Breaking Bad & the other usual stuff :)
Music I would say I am properly adapted to Berlin - electronic!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Probably my exchange Semester in Argentina and the travelling in South America after that!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach how to prepare the real Argentinian Mate & Empanadas :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am happy to share my cooking skills with you guys!

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Austria, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos