Amore Ra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amore’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Arabic, French, Korean
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • fresh gradu high school, so nothing yet
  • Yogyakarta State University
  • From South Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Just a basic girl that love art and interact.

I want to have a good time with my new friends in coachsurfing, hit me up on Instagram @vvhoaryou

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

just wanna make friends with foreigners and show you more about Indonesia

Interests

I've traveled 20 Cities in Indonesia ( alone ), I love cats (anything idc if it's a stray cats or anything), I love record everything pretty and turn it to video. I love interacting, not really a deep talks we can just chill and talk about life

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • videography
  • video editing
  • deep talks
  • cat

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Tagalog songs like Mahika, extraordinary, etc

Hmmm, any songs from 2010-2018 I love it!

If you're interested to listen a song from Indonesian, and you love something relaxing, maybe you Will love P.S I love you

I read books alot! I love books that contains drama, Joy, sadness, adventure, everything except horror, aHhaha
I'm a phasmophobic guys!

Movies? I love watching cartoons😂 knowing I'm an ex animation student, I really love watching cartoons

Coraline, Mr.peabody, WALL-E!, Toy Story, Cruella etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was 15 years old till 18 y.o

I've visit 20 cities in my country in 3 years ( alone ) and I'm a very money saver while traveling and never use my money over 100$ every traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

Could teach you :

- draw, and making handcraft
- pose, how to take a good pict
- how to be a money saver traveler
- bahasa Indonesia

Learning (on going)

- I'm learning French! So if you are Canadian, France, or u can speak French please be my friends!

You can learn something from me too! I'm a very unique person and personality you've ever met (someone told me this)

Share :

I Will share my stories, i will share you my room in case you need it, i will share you anything I can!

What I Can Share with Hosts

good manners, funny, active, have a really good story to tell

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Amore’s full profile.