Anna la Marieann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Life coach / Virtual Assistant /Early childhood Teacher
  • Master of everything
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im not here for dating

Hi lovlies,
my name is Anna and I have worked & travelled for 8 years mainly in Australia . I gave up my life and everything I had and started my journey.since over a year im living in Portugal and now i will be 3 weeks in India.,i will
Work remote 2 weeks and then I will be in Rishikesh 9days. I have had the best time of my life the last 10 years livi g abroad., improved and learned new things. I have seen whole Australia and lived in New Zealand as well. I returned to Australia many times and currently Im in europe. Im interested in Yoga, Meditation, Sports, Art, Photography, healthy meatfree food, Music, Nature, Hiking,Gardening, Painting, Art and a lot more. I am a very honest and open person and like deep conversations. Im also into Psychology a lot and love to speak open about life. Couchsurfing helped me a lot the last years, and im so grateful for everyone I met on my path and that I have started this experience. I have good stories to tell about wonderful people and places and tips and tricks to travel on a low Budget. Im happy to cook together and share some meals! Honesty in my home is absolutely necessary to any time and I am very aware of the environment, so I am trying to save water and I love to grow herbs and veggies! If I have no other plans we can hang out together! Will be in portugal for a while from August on

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

meeting new people from different cultures. travelling and see the beautiful world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had just positive experiences until now and meet a lot of good souls.

Interests

running, meditation, yoga, photography, pets, artwork, friends, vegeterian food, cooking together, travelling,music,festivals,instruments,concerts,seafood,sushi, healthy lifestyle, deep conversations, painting, dancing, self-sufficient lifestyle, spirituality, nature, hikes, living off the grid

Music, Movies, and Books

August Rush, The power of now , Food Matters, Food choices, Minimalism, off the grid, hungry for change, cowspiracy, Transcendency, plastic ocean, the four agreements, Never look away, how to do the work, the art of living vipassana,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled once around Australia and had the greatest time of my life. I participated in a 10 days Vipassana Meditation course with noble silence, i published a children’s book •Billy&Lilly from the desert•

What I Can Share with Hosts

deep and honest conversations, a lot of travel stories, cooking together, a warm honest heart

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Germany, New Zealand, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups